I've just uploaded it. The strange thing is that i saved the CD
Here's the link for it:
http://xxxxxxxxxxx.com/download/0***...%20Drivers.zip
Edit by mod: Your link is a premium account holders nightmare. It's designed to STEAL premium RS (and other host sites) members log-in information. Please do not try that again on this site or you will be
permanently banned.
If anyone has used this link and you have a rapidshare, megaupload, ezshare, or Zshare premium account, then your account info (and probably all your files) has been stolen. Please enter your site and immediately change your log-in information (if it's not already too late). Otherwise the person who did this will have your log-in info including your username and password and will move all your files into his own account thereby stealing your hard work including any points accumulated.
The link below is safe to use and just to be sure, download it as a free user and your won't have to deal with your premium account username or password being at risk.
Code:
http://rapidshare.com/files/242116347/Nikon_Coolpix_L10_Drivers.zip